Avishai Shapira

shapira_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Youth Unit Manager

Taly Kostizky

Kostizky_t@tel-aviv.gov.il

Youth Unit Project Manager

Chen Alfia

Alfia_chen@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Mazeh 9 Manager

Shany Levy

shany_levy@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Youth Unit Marketing Manager

Jonah Clarfield

Clarfield_j@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Mazeh 9 Content Manager

Even Chen

damti_e@tel-aviv.gov.il

Administrative Manager

Achinoam Tamar Virt

Virt_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Community Coordinator

Yehuda Nakav

weloveyuda@love.gov.il

Our Father

Ravid Rachel Zabar

mazehnine@gmail.com

Content Coordinator

Noga Or-Yam

or_yam@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Mazeh 9 Project Manager